Augusta University

Entity Type
Founding Date

Augusta University is a public university that offers boundless opportunities through groundbreaking research, patient-centered clinical expertise, and forward-thinking educational programs. It is home to the only public academic medical center in Georgia. It has three satellite campuses for clinical study, in Albany, Rome, and Savannah.


  • College of Allied Health Sciences
  • College of Nursing
  • Dental College of Georgia
  • Medical College of Georgia
  • Pamplin College of Arts, Humanities, and Social Sciences
  • College of Education
  • The Graduate School
  • Hull College of Business
  • College of Science and Mathematics
  • School of Computer and Cyber Sciences