Saint Joseph's University

Entity Type
Founding Date

Saint Joseph’s University is a private, Catholic university founded by the Society of Jesus. It is home to around 9,000 students from across the United States and beyond studying a wide range of undergraduate and postgraduate degrees. The campus covers 114 acres with collegiate gothic buildings and green open spaces, there are many sports and recreational facilities available on campus.

There are over 200 majors and programs available across the university’s four schools:

  1. College of Arts and Sciences
  2. Haub School of Business
  3. Program of Professional and Liberal Studies
  4. Haub Degree Completion Program