University of Essex

Entity Type
Founding Date

The University of Essex is a public university that is known for its research excellence. The courses available are organized into three faculties: humanities, science, and health and social science. Within these three faculties, there are 20 different schools and departments. The university holds a number of partnerships with more than 100 higher education institutions from around the world.